HELL'S GUARDIAN • Epic Melodic Death Metal (Italy) • New Music Video "As Above So Below"

METALMESSAGE • Global PR, HELL'S GUARDIAN • Epic Melodic Death Metal (Italy) • New Music Video "As Above So Below" 4 - N

HELL'S GUARDIAN today released a brand new music video for their fourth single, the title-track from their latest album, "As Above So Below". The new video "As Above So Below" was directed by Lucerna Films. The thrilling lyrics of the very powerful and catchy song describe the individual struggle with one's own self, which everyone knows more or less. In a richly worth listening, play-cultural high-quality intersection of Amorphis, Edge Of Sanity and In Flames, HELL'S GUARDIAN has musically found itself entirely. The quartet's EPIC MELODIC DEATH METAL, which was arranged as elaborately as lovingly and often upliftingly pompous, also made its own unique, stylistically and thematically unbreakable way. In July 2015, the lombard hellguardians released an EP titled "Ex Adversis Resurgo", which was able to receive many positive responses.




Cesare • Growl vocal & guitar

Freddie • Guitar

Claudio • Choirs & bass

Dylan • Drums

HELL'S GUARDIAN shared the stages with popular acts like Amorphis, Children Of Bodom and Sabaton.


The second album "As Above So Below" shows the development of the band in a broad ripened manner.


Frontcover • "As Above So Below" • Artwork by Gustavo Sazes


01. Over The Line 01:40 (instrumental)

02. Crystal Door 05:27

03. As Above So Below 04:13

04. Blood Must Have Blood 04:38

05. Waiting… For Nothing 01:15 (instrumental)

06. 90 Days 07:26

07. Lake Of Blood 05:10

08. Jester Smile 04:44

09. My Guide My Hunger (feat. Adrienne Cowan & Marco Pastorino) 05:30

10. I Rise Up 05:52

11. Colorful Dreams (feat. Ark Nattlig Ulv) 05:14


total: 51:09 min.


▶ Official release: September 14th, 2018 ◀

Temperance vocalist Michele Guaitoli, who also sings in Visions Of Atlantis, mixed the songs at the Groove Factory Studio and did the mastering to give the material a reasonably intense sound for the heavy scores. (Markus Eck)

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0