Listen to 5RAND’s New Song “Black Ocean”

Listen to 5RAND’s New Song “Black Ocean”

"Black Ocean" is the new single from 5Rand's Second album "Dark Mother", coming out for Time To Kill Records on September 6th.
In this release the band confirms its ability to combine melody with heavy and aggressive riffs, clean vocals and growling.
Dark Mother was produced by longtime collaborator Marco Mastrobuono at Kick Recording Studio and Bloom Recording Studios in Rome, while mastering was handled by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden.
The song ‘Silent Spring’ features arrangements by Fleshgod Apocalypse keyboardist and songwriter Francesco Ferrini.

Cover artwork was created by Hans Trasid.

The track listing is as follows:
01. ‘Collapsing Theory’

02. ‘Embrace The Fury’

03. ‘Several Injuries’

04. ‘The Awakening’

05. ‘Black Ocean’

06. ‘Cold Deception’

07. ‘Feel The End’

08. ‘Old Angel Midnight’

09. ‘Blind Addiction’

10. ‘Before The Flood’

11. ‘Silent Spring’

5Rand’s line-up is as follows:
Julia Elenoir (vocals)

Pierluigi Carocci (guitar)

Riccardo Zito (bass)

Andrea De Carolis (drums)

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0