PECULIAR THREE – single “The Sentient” from “Leap of Faith”

“…we are the Peculiar Three and we invite you to our cyclical dance…”




A few years after their self-titled debut EP (p3culiar, 2014), the alternative metal trio from Livadia city (Greece), 


marks its return in discography with the “Leap of Faith” LP.


7+1 new songs full of rock emotion, metal aesthetic and prog essence.




peculiar three:


Valantis Dafkos - Lead & Backing Vocals, Bass


Panos Karkanas - Guitars, Keys


Paris Gatsios - Drums




Peculiar Three - Leap of Faith:


~ Vocals, Guitars (distorted), Bass and Drums recorded at Locomotive Sound studio (Lamia, Greece). Guitars (clean) recorded at One Take Recordings (Thiva, Greece). Keys recorded at Saint George studio (Agios Georgios Viotias, Greece).


~ Mixed, Produced and Mastered at Locomotive Sound studio (Lamia, Greece) by Ektoras Sohos.


~ Special Guests: Panos Makoulis (orchestration & arrangement on “Caliban’s End”), Mantis Savvidis (solo saz on “Innermost”).


~ Artwork and Layout by Sotiris Kotsonis.



In this album including the song “The Sentient”.

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0