The 2nd studio album of EISENHAUER will be released on June 6, 2020.

The hot and courageous snorting fighter sounds of these deeply upright ones have developed into something very special until today. And not only the name of the band is an absolute program - even the foundation became a sworn ritual.

Since 2007, everything at EISENHAUER has been revolving around the timeless ideals, values and powers that have always been embodied by impressively booming electric guitars.

On the second album with the striking title "Blessed Be The Hunter", the four men present themselves with mature material from the most interesting side of playing culture so far.


Cover art • "Blessed Be The Hunter"
Artwork: Gabriel Turner Byrne 

Official release: June 6, 2020

01. Priestess Of Delight 05:25
02. Gods Of Pain 07:07
03. Release The Beast 5:58
04. Sun Under My Breast 01:06
05. Wild Boar Banner 04:52
06. Ghost Warrior 04:58
07. Ode To The Hammer 05:35
08. Mountain 05:04
09. Tyrannus 02:54
10. Cult 06:36

total: 49:10 min.

Their heroically charged to the point of bursting, doomy and typically Teutonic Heavy Rock with a continuous, catchy and melodic Metal edge captivates with the seal of approval 'Real Handmade'.

Everything is ceremonially crowned by Waxe's exceptional masculine voice: a singer who is thoroughly inspired by his cause, who rides the high walls of sound and symbolically leads his companions through the deepest valleys.

Waxe always bows down before big, dark and soulful voices like Ronnie James Dio, Glenn Danzig, Eric Wagner, Jim Morrison and Johnny Cash.

» Facebook
» Instagram
» YouTube

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0