Oxidize Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce "Dark Confessions" Album Release Date

Swedish melodic metal combo Oxidize are proud to announce that they have signed with Wormholedeath for their album "Dark Confessions", set for digital release on 22 05 2020.


1.Heading for tomorrow

2.Bleeding heart


4.Not An Angel

5.Tell Me Why


7.Anti Hero

8.Hey Angel

9.Dark Confessions


11.Devil In Disguise

12.Crucify Me


'Hey Angel' (Official Music Video)


Per Stålfors - Guitar ( Earthrise & Arctic Void)

Anton Darusso - Vocals (Wings of Destiny, Darusso)

Niclas Karlsson - Lead Guitar (Fierce conviction, Zonata, Crystal Eyes)

Mika Vainio - Drums (Mrs. Hippie, Hardcore superstar, Brassmonkey, etc.)

Tommy Larsson - Bass (Manimal, Heed, Fullstrike, etc.)


Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0