INFILTRATION: Russian death metallers premiere new album "Point Blank Termination"

Russian death metallers INFILTRATION will release their debut album "Point Blank Termination" on 9th October 2020 via Time To Kill Records.

Devotees of influential death metal merchants like Obituary, Napalm Death, Bolt Thrower and Kataklysm have a new band to champion.

Today, INFILTRATION are presenting the album in full through an exclusive premiere hosted by the following media partners:

Metal Roos
Metal Addicts
Grimm Gent
Broken Tomb
Kronos Mortus
Arrow Lords of Metal

World of Metal
The Razors Edge
Metal Bite

"Point Blank Termination"
represents the logical next step in the music development of the Russian death metallers. Their brand of groovy death metal does not lend itself to one particular era or sonic reference point. Battle hardened and steeled for the next campaign, INFILTRATION are ready to deliver this bellowing war-cry.





The members of INFILTRATION first came together in 2017 with one goal in mind: to pay homage to some of their favorite death metal, give it their own heavy twist, and to have a blast doing it.

The band's line-up features experienced musicians who used to be involved with such bands as Free At Last, Hellbomb, Chamber Of Torture, Katalepsy, Abnormal, and who shared the stage with iconic acts such as Cannibal Corpse, Carcass, Suffocation and Broken Hope.

In 2017 the band recorded the debut EP "Nuclear Strike Warning", which was very well received by both critics and fans, and made quite a stir in the local music scene. The band also released a single and a lyric video for the song “The Art of War”, supporting the release.

During 2018-2019 the band continued to give live performances, both locally and abroad, all the while, writing and recording the material for the debut full-length album. The autumn of 2019 proved to be a very prosperous time: the band opened for legendary Napalm Death, in front of fully packed venue. Also in September INFILTRATION released the "Missing in Bodycount" single, off the upcoming album. Shortly after the gig the band decided to release another lyric video, for the song "Radiation Storm", this time via the Slam Worldwide Youtube channel. The clip rapidly gained popularity and positive feedback.

are now ready to release their debut album. "Point Blank Termination" will be unleashed upon mankind on October 9th 2020 via Time To Kill Records.


01. Plunged into Decimation (4:06)
02. Missing in Bodycount (4:25)
03. Sniper's Creed (3:37)
04. Collateral Damage (5:10)
05. Rabid Bloodshed (1:22)
06. Missiles Over the Minefields (2:58)
07. Radiation Storm (4:50)
08. Absolute Brutality of Terror (4:33)


Andrew – Bass, songwriting
Eugene – Guitars, songwriting
Alex – Drums
Paul – Vocals, lyrics




Time To Kill Records




Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0