Elimination announce ‘Echoes Of The Abyss’ album details and pre-order

Elimination are back with their first full length album in 10 YEARS. ‘Echoes Of The Abyss’ features 8 brand new, FURIOUS tracks infused with the PURE AGGRESSION and RAGE within their songwriting that the East Anglian thrashers have become known for.

Since reforming in 2017 the trio of Neil Stevens (Vocals/ Bass), David Hill (Guitars) and Leigh Rumsby (Guitars) released the critically acclaimed EP ‘Of Gods and Beasts (2020) including the massive single ‘In The Name Of Violence’, cementing their place in the New Wave of British Thrash Metal. With this fresh line-up and renewed drive Elimination began recording their third full length album ‘Echoes Of The Abyss’ with Jack Helliwell at DC Studios (Cryptic Shift).

‘Echoes Of The Abyss’ will be available on an array of platforms including Vinyl, CD and digital formats. The album will be released on Friday 29th October 2021; ‘Echoes of The Abyss’ is set to take the world by storm.


1. Disciples Of The Beast

2. Black Wings

3. This is War (feat. Aarran Tucker of Shrapnel)

4. Price Of Insanity

5. Victim By Design

6. The Nameless City

7. Blind

8. Infernal

Artwork by Headsplit Design


Neil Stevens (Vocals/Bass) says:

“We’re so happy to finally be on the verge of releasing a new album for the first time in so long. The reception we got for ‘Of Gods and Beasts’ was incredible and really spurred us in despite the world falling apart around us. We’ve worked our asses off and called in every favour to get this finished but we’re incredibly proud of this album. We hope everyone else likes it as much as us!”


Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/eliminationuk / 




Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0