Sothoris unveiled first song from upcoming album "Wpiekłowstąpienie"

On the new album, second in the discography, entitled Wpiekłowstąpienie (eng. eng. "Harrowing of Hell”) Polish band Sothoris (blackened death metal) shows his more brutal face. The musical layer is full of aggressive guitar parts interspersed with melodic solos and devilish blasts of Hrist. Raven's vocalist once again decided to sing in native, polish language.

Cover artwork was painted by Polish artist Bartosz Muszyński.
Music production was done by Krzysztof Kostencki (Tetra Wave Studio).


Album will be released 6 January 2022 on CD via: More Hate Productions (Russia), Old Metal Rites (Brazil), Misantropia Records (Finland) and in the third quarter of 2022 with Entropy Records (Columbia).


FFO: Arkona (PL), Hate (PL), Voidhanger.

"Hell is empty, all devils are here"

1. Proroctwo
2. Potępieniec
3. Człowiek z marmuru
4. Przykazanie śmierci
5. Opus Dei
6. W cieniu Golgoty
7. Wpiekłowstąpienie
8. Requiem Dla Hien

Sothoris on Internet
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SothorisBand/
Bandcamp https://sothoris.bandcamp.com/releases
Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI_bJb5jt5QTx54oZ4WeCzA
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sothoris/

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 0