Mind's Doors have signed with WormHoleDeath

Spanish progressive/melodic rock combo Mind's Doors are proud to announce that they have signed with WormHoleDeath for the release of their album "The Edge of the World". The album has been recorded and mixed by Wahoomi Corvi and Cristian Coruzzi at RealSound Studio (Parma, Italy) and the master has been completed at Finnvox in Helsinki (Finland) by Mika Jussila. "The Edge of the World" will be released on 23 November 2018 via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard / Wormholedeath USA.



1. A Warm Nest

2. Hollow Days

3. Koma 

4. Sweet Dreams

5. The Light

6. Endless Nights 

7. Victoria

8. The Edge of the World

"The Edge of the World"  Teaser


Mind's Doors is a spanish progressive rock band that was born in 2005 in Alicante and formed by César Alcaraz (vocals), Alberto Abeledo (Guitars), Jose Francisco Bernabeu (Drums), Julio García (basses) and Juan Pérez (Keyboards). Juan Pérez was replaced by Marcos Beviá before the release of their album, Rusted World (2015), and Eloy Romero (Basses) joined to record their last album “The Edge of The World”. The band has a wide variety of musical influences, from rock to 70's Prog-Rock over Heavy metal and even jazz too. All that stuff creates an incredible atmosphere with great melodies, groove, heavy riffs, etc. During summer of 2008, the band completed the song writing for the debut album, "Capital Sins", afterwards, it came the time for  “Rusted World”, which is another conceptual album made up of eight songs that describes a drama like Romeo and Juliet but in futurist ambient in an apocalyptic world." Nowadays, Mind’s Doors is realising their new conceptual album, “The Edge of The World”, which is based on a true story developed in eight songs. The album has been recorded at Realsound Studios in Parma (Italy) by Wahoomi and Cristian Coruzzi. The master has been completed at Finnvox in Helsinki (Finland) by Mika Jussila, where so incredible artists have recorded before. Bands such Him, Stratovarius, Nightwish and many more. These elements make sure an excellent work with the highest quality. 







Sercati's New Album it's out now

"Devoted, Demons and Mavericks"

The Nightstalker Case : Found Footage

About the main character that two bands, Sercati and The Nightstalker, share and under Wormholedeath film production.

The two bands have composed the original soundtrack of the movie; a video recording of the researchs undertaken by three friends on what sounded like an urban legend. A furtive appearance has brought them on the traces of seemingly supernatural figures. The more their existence comes clearer, the more the mystery surrounding thickens. The obstinacy of the three friends seems to lead them to an inexorable ending. Out Via Wormholedeath Film.

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvZhia1wGsg

Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sercati

I One Step Beyond Firmano con Wormholedeath!

Siamo orgogliosi di annunciare che gli australiani One Step Beyond hanno firmato con Wormholedeath un contratto di distribuzione per il loro album "In the Shadow of the Beast".

"In the Shadow of the Beast" uscirà in tutto il mondo il 23 Novembre 2018 via Wormholedeath / Wormholedeath USA / The Orchard / Aural Music Group.


01. In The Shadow of the Beast

02. The Streetcleaner

03. Enlightenment

04. Shadow Warriors

05. The Sentinel

06. Atombender

07. Pitch Black Within

08. Another World

09. Isolde



"Isolde" Lyric Video

I giapponesi Heterogeneous Andead (symphonic death metal) hanno firmato con Wormholedeath un contratto di distribuzione per il loro primo album "Deus Ex Machina".

"Deus Ex Machina" uscirà il 23 Novembre 2018 via Wormholedeath / Aural Music Group / The Orchard

Il pre order sarà disponibile a partire dal 09 Novembre 2018.


1. Flash of Calamity

2. Denied

3. Hallucination

4. Tentacles

5. Automaton

6. Unleashed

7. Tyrant

8. Obfuscation

9. Demise of Reign

10. Fleeting Dawn


"Automaton" Official Video


Gli australiani SUMERU (doom/stoner) sono orgogliosi di annunciare l'uscita del video ufficiale "Embrace The Cold".

"Embrace The Cold" é il secondo singolo estratto dal loro album 'SUMMON DESTROYER, disponibile dal 26 Ottobre 2018 via WormholeDeath/Aural Music (CD/Digital), Mallevs Records (Tape) & Medusa Crush Recordings (Tape). 


 Embrace The Cold (OFFICIAL VIDEO)